A young person I know asked me whether she should buy Lipozene. I hadn’t heard about Lipozene but then I saw a commercial for it late one night which of course made me think that the only thing you would lose by buying Lipozene was your hard-earned money. Lipozene is fiber and the way it’s supposed to work is by making you feel full so that you eat less. I don’t think there is any proof that this actually happens when you take Lipozene at the doses recommended by the company. In fact if you take enough Lipozene to feel full you’ll probably feel bloated and sick. On the flip side, taking Lipozene, like taking fiber other ways can help with constipation. But who wants to pay $30 for 10 days of Lipozene when you can get fiber other, healthier ways? How? Eat an apple.

One response »

  1. It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on web as compared to
    textbooks, as I found this post at this web site.

Leave a comment